News | Directa
Directa Logo
      

 

 

2020-12-23

Directa has reached an agreement of acquiring Sendoline AB.

The products will be included in the product range of Directa as of January 1st 2021. The acquisition of Sendoline strengthen the endodontic offering from Directa. With the additional products in our portfolio we will cover more segments of the market and further strengthen to position of Directa as a manufacturer of premium products.

Following acquisition your contacts will be changed and Directa´s customer service and Area Sales Managers will be your new point of contact. The new contact information is available below.
 
As of January 1st, all current orders placed and not delivered will be transferred to Directa. Due to the practical matters, change of production site, warehouse etc. the orders will be delivered starting from January 11, 2021. We understand that this extended delivery period my cause you inconvenience but hope and trust of your understanding.
 
The changes as of January 1 will be as mentioned above the point of contact and that all order need to be sent to Directa. All other terms will remain as earlier agreed with Sendoline AB.
 
We look forward to continuing to develop and strengthen the market position for the Sendoline range together with you.
 
If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.
 
                       
Henric Karsk
CEO, DirectaDentalGroup   

 

Point of contact

 

Customer service
Email: info@directadental.com
Phone: +46-8-506 505 75
Fax: +46-8-590 306 30
 
Tina Lidström
Email: tina.lidstrom@directadental.com
Phone: +46-8-506 505 84
 
Linnea Bengtsson
Email: linnea.bengtsson@directadental.com
Phone: +46-8-506 505 85
 
Sales Managers 
Daniel Rollén
Email: Daniel.Rollen@directadental.com
Mobile: +46 708 59 34 56
 
Product Manager
Elisabet Jakobsson
Email: elisabet.jakobsson@sendoline.com
Mobile: +46 708 17 41 37
 
Area Sales Managers
Dan Fukushima
Email: Dan.Fukushima@directadental.com
Mobile: +46 708 59 34 89
Area:  Japan, South Korea, China, Australia, New Zealand, and Russia
 
Russel Kilshaw

Email: russell.kilshaw@sendoline.com
Mobile: +44 7786 306 312
Area: UK and Ireland

Maria Flodin
Email: maria.flodin@sendoline.com
Mobile: +46 703 51 01 25
Area: Sweden & Norway
 
Annelie Johansson
Email: annelie.johansson@directadental.com
Mobile: +46 703 48 90 61
Area: Finland, Denmark, Baltic, Turkey, Greece, Israel, Africa East Europe and Middle East
 
Patrizia Mattiucci
Email: Patrizia.Mattiucci@directadental.com
Mobile: +46 708 59 34 81
Area:  Italy
 
Kookkik Aphaphanlert
Email: kookkik@pagodaasia.com
Mobile: +66 (959) 24 24 54
Area: South East Asia
 
Wolfgang Hirsh
Email: Wolfgang.Hirsch@directadental.com
Mobile: +49 (171) 53 08 153
Area: Germany, Switzerland and Austria
 
Anne Graf Cache
Email: Anne.Graf.Cache@directadental.com
Mobile: +33 767 30 71 38
Area: Netherlands, France, Belgium, Spain and Portugal
 
Frank Cortes
Email: frank.cortes@directadental.com
Mobile: +1 203 788 42 24
Area: North and South America



<< Back